Our Staff

Our Staff page header image of hands in a circle

We’re here to help! For general inquiries or questions contact 563.355.4310.
 

STAFF

Rene Gellerman President & CEO rgellerman@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0313
Karrie Abbott Chief Operating Officer kabbott@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0330

Kelly Weinbrandt Vice President of Finance kweinbrandt@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0324
Craig Canfield Vice President of Information Technology ccanfield@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0343
Amy Fanning Executive Assistant & Operations afanning@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0328
Amy Daniels Operations Assistant adaniels@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0344

Jennifer Blakeney Donor Services Director jblakeney@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0345 
Ashley Hicks Women United Director ahicks@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0335
Nate Berg Campaign Associate nberg@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0321
Monique Jackson Campaign Associate mjackson@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0329
Alison Ryley Corporate Engagement Manager aryley@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0320 

Marci Zogg Vice President of Community Impact mzogg@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0334
Alex Kolker Community Impact & Data Director akolker@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0339
Kayla Babers African American Leadership Society Manager kbabers@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0322
Melissa Gesing Talent Development & VITA Manager mgesing@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0331

Kevin Smith Vice President of Communications ksmith@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0337
Nathan Williams Creative Services Manager nwilliams@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0333
Alison McGaughey Communications & Events Project Manager amcgaughey@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0316

Cecilia O'Brien AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison cobrien@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0319