Our Staff

Our Staff page header image of hands in a circle

We’re here to help! For general inquiries or questions contact 563.355.4310.
 

STAFF

Rene Gellerman President & CEO rgellerman@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0313
Karrie Abbott Chief Operating Officer kabbott@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0330
Angela Snyder Chief Strategy Officer asnyder@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0340

Kelly Weinbrandt Vice President of Finance kweinbrandt@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0324
Craig Canfield Vice President of Information Technology ccanfield@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0343
Amy Fanning Executive Assistant & Operations afanning@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0328
 

Jennifer Blakeney Donor Services Director jblakeney@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0345 
Ashley Hicks Women United Director ahicks@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0335
Nate Berg Development Associate nberg@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0321
Alison Ryley Corporate Engagement Manager aryley@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0320 
Laura Keenan Emerging Leaders Manager lkeenan@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0347

Marci Zogg Vice President of Community Impact mzogg@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0334
Kayla Babers African American Leadership Society Manager kbabers@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0322
Madelyn Beverlin Volunteer and Events Manager mbeverlin@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0332
Kate Horberg Director of Education Innovation khorberg@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0338
Trisha Piekarczyk Data & Research Manager tpiekarczyk@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0339

 

 

Kevin Smith Vice President of Communications ksmith@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0337
Josh Graves Digital Experience Director jgraves@unitedwayqc.org | 563.344.0316