Skip to main content

Our Staff

For general inquiries or questions contact 563.355.4310. Find directions to our office. We're located on the 4th floor of the TBK Bank building.


President & CEO Rene Gellerman 563.344.0313
Chief Operating Officer & Vice President of Community Impact Karrie Abbott 563.344.0330


Vice President of Finance Kelly Weinbrandt 563.344.0324

Resource Development

Senior Vice President of Resource Development Jen von Kaenel 563.344.0340
Donor Services Director Jennifer Blakeney 563.344.0345
Relationship Manager of Workplace Giving Stacey McIntosh 563.344.0347
African American Leadership Society Manager Tracy White 563.344.0322
Resource Development Assistant Amy Barnett 563.344.0328
John Deere Loaned Executive Miles Davidson 563.344.0337
John Deere Loaned Executive Cindy Woodward 563.344.0326
Corporate Engagement Associate Leah Berger 563.344.0320
Campaign Associate Zach McCrery 563.344.0329
Campaign Associate Jim Wince 563.344.0338

Community Impact

Community Impact Manager George Carizey 563.344.0331
Community Impact Manager Alex Kolker 563.344.0339
Community Impact & Born Learning Manager Leslee Cook 563.344.0321
Operations Assistant Amy Daniels 563.344.0344

volunteer engagement

Vice President of Volunteer Engagement Marci Zogg 563.344.0334
Engagement and Events Manager Krysten Bickle 563.344.0316


AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison Cecilia O'Brien 563.344.0319

Communications & Marketing

Communications Manager Blake Friis 563.344.0335
Creative Services Manager Nathan Williams  563.344.0333

Information Technology

Vice President of Information Technology Craig Canfield 563.344.0343